Training schedule for Level 1 Smart Salting.
Link to this table

Training type Event location City, State Date Time Fee Contact Contact information
In State (Minnesota) training
Parking Lots and Sidewalks TBD Scott County 9/24/18 TBD no Paul Nelson Pnelson@co.scott.mn.us
Roads MSSA Hugo, MN 9/25/18 TBD Tim Keiffer 763-593-3960
Parking Lots and Sidewalks TBD TBD 9/26/18 TBD no Laura Jester laura.jester@keystonewaters.com
Roads Mississippi WMO Minneapolis, MN 9/27/18 8 am - 1:30 pm no Lauren Schulzetenberg lauren@fortinconsulting.com
Roads TBD TBD 9/28/18 TBD no Gael Zembal gzembal@ninemilecreek.org
Roads Edina Public Works, 7450 Metro Blvd. Edina, MN 10/9/18 8 am - 1:30 pm no Jessica Vanderwerff Wilson jwilson@edinamn.gov
Parking Lots and Sidewalks Edina Public Works, 7450 Metro Blvd. Edina, MN 10/10/18 8 am - 1:30 pm no Jessica Vanderwerff Wilson jwilson@edinamn.gov
Parking Lots and Sidewalks TBD TBD 10/11/18 TBD no Sage Passi sage.passi@rwmwd.org
Roads TBD Scott County 10/15/18 TBD no Paul Nelson Pnelson@co.scott.mn.us
Parking Lots and Sidewalks Mississippi WMO Minneapolis, MN 10/23/18 8 am - 1:30 pm no Lauren Schulzetenberg lauren@fortinconsulting.com
Parking Lots and Sidewalks TBD TBD 10/25/18 8 am - 1:30 pm no Dawn Doering ddoering@cooncreekwd.org
Parking Lots and Sidewalks TBD Scott County 10/26/18 TBD no Paul Nelson Pnelson@co.scott.mn.us
Roads TBD Scott County 10/29/18 TBD no Paul Nelson Pnelson@co.scott.mn.us
TBD TBD TBD 10/30/18 TBD no Beth Carreno BCarreno@ricecreek.org
Parking Lots and Sidewalks TBD TBD 11/9/18 TBD no Paula Lieopold Paula.Lieopold@co.dakota.mn.us
Parking Lots and Sidewalks MNLA Office, 1813 Lexington Ave. N St. Paul, MN 11/14/18 8 am - 1:30 pm no Susan Flynn susan@mnla.biz
Parking Lots and Sidewalks MNLA Office, 1813 Lexington Ave. N St. Paul, MN 11/21/18 8 am - 1:30 pm no Susan Flynn susan@mnla.biz
Out of State training
TBD Lake Co. Illinois TBD 10/1/18 TBD no Mike Adam MAdam@lakecountyil.gov
TBD Lake Co. Illinois TBD 10/2/18 TBD no Mike Adam MAdam@lakecountyil.gov
TBD Lake Co. Illinois TBD 10/3/18 TBD no Mike Adam MAdam@lakecountyil.gov
Roads TBD La Crosse, WI 10/8/18 TBD Keith Back kback@lacrossecounty.org
Parking Lots and Sidewalks Lussier Family Heritage Center, Dane County Parks, 3101 Lake Farm Road Madison, WI 10/19/18 8 am - 1 pm Phil Gaebler pgaebler@cityofmadison.com.org

Attendees Must Register with Event Contact in order to attend

This page was last modified on 19 September 2018, at 08:05.

Minnesota Pollution Control Agency | 651-296-6300, 800-657-3864 | Assistance | Web site policy